Hannah Truesdell

Experienced Childcare Provider

Sitter in Greensboro

Hi! My name is Hannah Truesdell, I'm 24 years old, a UNCA graduate, have about 2 years professional experience in Childcare with the YMCA afterschool program in Asheville NC and with Childcare Network, and I'm an experienced Babysitter with all ages, ranging from 2 to 14 years. I love kids and am going back to get my teaching license in Elementary Education at UNCG.. I am energetic, fun-loving, and caring. I've been described by supervisors as both "fun and goofy" and "maternal and caring." I have the most experience with school aged children and personally prefer caring for kids ages 5 and up, but will gladly watch preschoolers and toddlers as well. I am not experienced with infants. I will be moving to Greensboro starting the 18th. I have one summer class from 10:10am to 12:10pm Monday through Thursday. I also do not currently have a vehicle and most likely won't until about August, so I would prefer something close to UNCG or a family willing to assist with transportation. I do have a driver's license and a clean driving record. My references are available on request.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 828-275-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider