Danielle Field

Nanny and former preschool teacher available to help you when you need it. 9-5 as well as weekday nights/weekends

Sitter in Fremont

My name is Dani and I have worked with children as a preschool and after school teacher, in homes as a private nanny, and helped run a home daycare for years. I have my associate teacher's permit as well as certificates in various Early Childhood Education areas. I have references from all my jobs and enjoyed each one for different reasons. After over ten years taking care of other's children I finally had one of my own last November. I took some time off to stay home with him but would like to find a family that would allow me to care for their child or children and bring my son with me. He is the happiest baby you will meet but I would be looking to work with ages 3 or older since two babies can be a bit more demanding. Working with larger families is something I have lots of experience with. I can do pick ups and drop offs for summercamps and play dates. I can plan activities, find local fun outings, do light cooking and cleaning, weekly library trips and keep reading fun this summer. I love doing art projects with my kids almost as much as nature walks while we learn about the world around us. English is my first and only language. I love to sing with the younger kids and can play any games the older ones want to (I once spent two weeks playing Monopoly Jr. with a former client). My schedule is very flexible right now and I am interested in anything from part time to full time. Week to week changing schedules considered. I also offer nights and weekends for a parent's night out if you need some personal time. Rates negotiable depending on the number of children and their ages. I ask $15/hour for one school age child, $20/hour for two. Nanny sharing situations also acceptable.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 408-691-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider