Madeleine T.

Experienced childcare provider looking for work

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there! I'm Madeleine, I'm a university student at the University of Toronto, with lots of experience in Childcare. I'm 23, enthusiastic, dedicated, committed and mature. I just returned to Canada following a year working as a full time nanny for two girls in France. Beyond that, I have worked seven summers for an inner city day camp in British Columbia, including the last two as the most senior on site supervisor in charge of a team of staff and 40 children. Besides this I worked as an ESL teacher, and have extensive (10 years) babysitting experience. I have excellent references (and am happy to provide them), as well as up to date first aid and CPR training. Please note that I don't pictures of myself with children online OR post my reference's details online due to privacy concerns.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-575-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Occassional
Long Term
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile