Jane Streit

Experienced childcare provider

Sitter in Apple Valley

Hello, my name is jane s. I am 50 years old and have lived in Minneapolis for 30 years. I have raised four of my own children in the Lakeville area. They are grown adults just recently out of college or in successful careers. The 19 is still at home attending college. I have worked as a licensed daycare provider when my children were young and ran this business for 10 years. After that I went on to a 15 year career with Fairview as a diet tech. I am looking to restart my daycare business anticipating in the next 5 years I will get a grandchild. Until then I would like to provide services to one or two families. I would like to specialize in infant/sibling care or two infants until they reach the age of 2. I am available for Childcare Meal prep Laundry Light cleaning Grocery shopping Running errands Taking children to activities I am available immediately For all services I charge $20.00 per hour max 2 children For Childcare only at your home with 2 children &18.00 hour At my home for 2 children $15.00 per hour. I am available full or part-time I am a licensed and insured driver with solid references Please call jane for an interview 612-986-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 612-986-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 25
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider