Danielle Billups

Experienced Childcare Provider

Sitter in Spokane

Childcare Available I am looking to care for one or two children on a regular basis. I was recently laid off as a receptionist and would like to be a stay at home mom while caring for another couple of kiddos. I have four years previous experience teaching children in mostly the preschool classroom. So I have my current food handlers permit, and have had my stars training, first aid, CPR, recent TB shot, and age appropriate practices training. I also have two children of my own. One in school in the Mead school district, and one at home with me. Both children are girls, oldest is eight years old youngest is three years old. The care would be provided in my own apartment in North Spokane. It is a non-smoking home, I do not smoke. I do have cats. My home is clean. My children have a routine and learn something new every day while having fun. I am looking to be compensated five dollars an hour per child. I am pretty open on the hours, again looking for a pretty regular schedule to help with routine. If this sounds like something you are interested in please feel free to email me at ...@hotmail.com or call me at 509-218-.... Only serious inquires please.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 509-218-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider