Terri Leanne Moore

Experienced Childcare Provider! :)

Sitter in Wilmington

Hi! My name is Terri Moore and I am 24 years old. I absolutely love children! I have 2 nephews and 3 nieces who I spend a lot of time with. I helped raise one of my nephews. I have plenty of years of experience with children. I have been babysitting since I was 14. I am very big on turning everyday fun into an educational experience. I have no problem with house keeping, I am a very clean and organized person. I love being outside! Meal preparation is not a problem. Pets are definitely not a problem at all. I have had pets all my life and I have 2 dogs of my own now. I have my own vehicle. I would love the opportunity to help you!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 252-907-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28405
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Terri Leanne Moore’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile