Charla Waring

Experienced Childcare Provider Serving the City of Norfolk.

Sitter in Norfolk

Hello all, my name is Charla and I'm an experienced child care provider located in Norfolk, Virginia. I am a full-time high school senior just looking for some extra work. I have two younger sisters (ages 12 and 5) and I have been helping to care for them since they were born. I also have provided child care to many of my extended family's children and I am experienced with children from ages 7 months-14 years of age. I do enjoy children and I am also open to helping with homework free of charge! I'm quite skilled with math (I've been as far as AP Calculus). I am available most of the week, excluding Sundays. However, my hours do vary due to school and extracurriculars. I understand that the winter holidays are coming up and I am willing to provide child care Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve/Day for those who may be attending parties or social events .This is my schedule: Monday- 4:30pm-9:30pm Tuesday- 3:30pm-9:00pm Wednesday- 4:30pm-9:30pm Thursday- 3:30pm-9:30pm Friday- 3:30pm-10:00pm Saturday- 2:00pm-9:00pm

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-407-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider