Emily Piper

Experienced Childcare Provider

Sitter in Redmond

Do you need a night out? Or a day to yourself? Or need a full/part time nanny? Or know of someone else who does? My name is Emily, I have years of experience in Childcare providing. I am 19 years old currently studying Dental Assisting at Central Oregon Community College here in Central Oregon. I am currently not employed, so I have an interest in a becoming a nanny or providing my Childcare services to families to keep busy while attending school 2 days a week until June 10th, when Summer term begins. I will not be in school during Summer term, so I will have a very open schedule for those who need it! I am located in Terrebonne/Redmond area- Willing to drive to Bend depending on wages. School for me ends June 10th, As of right now, I only have class Tues/Thursday every week. 5pm-7:30pm Below is some basic information of my child care service; CPR certified. Years of experience with infants, toddlers, up to 10 years of age. My wages are negotiable, I am here to assist families and single parents. I don't charge a certain amount with everyone. Wages are negotiable, but MUST be reasonable, because this will be considered my income, as a college student. I am interested in working part time, or full time. If full time, there must be a set schedule due to my own responsibilities and well-being as a college student so I can make sure to stay ahead of the game with assignments, My Childcare service is provided under the comfort of the families home, unfortunately my home is not child proof, hopefully that will work out! Wages must payed the day of, after or before care is provided, Unfortunately I have been scammed in the past. I am very understanding in most situations, but cancellations must be made twenty-four hours in advance, I may refuse service to anyone. Thank you for considering me as your new Childcare provider. Please feel free to contact me, Either by phone or text message, or Email, ...@hotmail.com Emily

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 541-508-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile