Emily J

Experienced Childcare/ sitter

Sitter in Bakersfield

My name is Emily. I am a 21 year old college student majoring in Political Science and Economics. I will be transferring to either UC Davis or UC Santa Barbara next fall. i grew up as the family Babysitter. I get along well with children and enjoy participating in child development activities and all around playing. I am currently a student. I have tutored grades 6-10 and have skills in teaching basic maths, sciences, grammar, and spelling. I have no problem helping in all aspects of tutoring or homework help. I also have some experience taking care of a diabetic child. I have a reliable source of transportation and am punctual. I can work weekdays during all hours of the day. I prefer a full time position to better focus on building a trust with an individual family and child(ren) but am also flexible for occasional or part time positions. I am a reliable and responsible young adult who will work hard to earn the trust of both the parent and child(ren) that will give me a chance to prove myself. If interested please message me and I will send my resume straight away.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 661-549-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider