Claire Williams

Experienced childcare worker looking to be summer nanny!

Sitter in Waukee

Hi there! My name is Claire Williams and I am a freshman at Iowa State University. I am currently studying Elementary Education with two endorsements in Reading and Special Education. I am also very involved in the music program up at ISU including the marching band, concert band, a small drum corps, and an auditioned women's choir! I am looking to be a nanny this summer from the months of June to August due to the fact that I will be in France during the end of May because of the ISU marching band! Background: I have worked for my daycare for two years, specializing with new borns to four year olds. I absolutely adore children of any ages and I love watching them grow and learn! I also have been babysitting since I was 12 ( I am 19 now so that is 7 years of babysitting!) and it is one of my favorite things to do. I do have my own car and it is a 2008 Pontiac G6, which is an extremely safe car! I am willing to travel around the Des Moines for the nanny position. I do not have a required fee, whatever you wish to pay me, I would be happy with! I really just would love the chance to get to know your children and even create fun and educational activities for them!! If any of this sounds interesting to you, feel free to text me or email! I am at class during the day so please refrain from actually calling me! Can't wait to hear from you all :)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 515-822-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile