Sylvia E

Experienced childminder at the ready!

Sitter in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a steady babysitting/Nannying job with a casual and welcoming family! My past experience with kids includes a lot of babysitting, and volunteering at a couple of different summer day-camps in the city. (A music camp and a sewing camp). At these camps, I was responsible for entertaining the kids, assisting with camp activities, preparing snacks, etc.. A little bit about myself: I am 18 years old and have recently completed my last year of high school at Harbord Collegiate Institute. I was adopted from China by a Canadian family, have lived in Nova Scotia and Toronto and have a younger sister. At school I was a co-editor of the newspaper and participate in a Girls' Club. I am an outgoing person with a passion for music, fashion and baking. I also love to travel, which was something I discovered about myself when I went on a three month exchange to France two years ago. (Have been in the French Immersion stream at school since fourth grade). References available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-203-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Sylvia E’s Other Listings

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile