Courtney Freeman

Experienced College Aged Babysitter

Sitter in Florence

Hi! My name is Courtney Freeman. I recently moved to the Muscle Shoals/Florence area from Birmingham to attend the University of North Alabama. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and I'm almost 19. I have babysat all ages, from NB to pre-teen. Back in my home town, I was a nanny for 2 years for 2 preteens, and then I worked at a daycare with "crawlers" ages 6 months to a year and a half, and several private families. A little about myself: I am a criminal justice major. I work part-time at Chick-fil-A in Florence. I grew up in a baptist church. I am studious; I had a 3.7 GPA in high school with an advanced with honors diploma with career tech endorsements. I was captain of the colorguard, and active in several clubs & organizations. And in college, I continue to be active in extra curriculars. I am in a sorority, and I was initiated November 3, 2013. Feel free to email about anything. I would love to answer any questions & provide references. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 205-919-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile