Aviella Greene

Experienced college student seeking childcare position

Sitter in Portland

Hi my name is Aviella, I'm a part time college student with classes at PCC Mondays - Thursdays from 9:00AM-11:20AM. Parents want to know who is watching their children, not just their experience and availability. I'm 18 years old; I don't drink, smoke, or do ANY kind of . I'm an outdoorsy, fun loving, playful woman with a have a genuine love of children. I started providing Childcare to families in my neighborhood when I was 11 years old. I have experience with infants just days old, toddlers, and school aged children. I'm certified in CPR First Aid for children of all ages. I am comfortable watching multiple children at the same time. I watched 5 children under the age of 5 at same time for more than 48 hours every weekend for over a year when I was only 14. I'm no stranger to those legendary diapers that make you question how something so small and cute can make something so scary :) I have no problem playing, doing laundry, preparing meals, bath time, time outs, taking the children out to keep things fun, running errands, reading stories, and bedtime. I even taught a neighbor's little girl how to ice skate because her parents didn't know how and had to work. I like going above and beyond. I charge per hour based on the number of children I will be caring for. I'm willing to work late, my availability is Sundays -- Fridays. References available.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 503-729-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider