Ciarah Fech

Experienced Daycare Assistant or Personal Nanny

Sitter in Kalamazoo

My name is Ciarah Fech and I am looking for a full-time Childcare position. I will be 20 in two weeks, and have my own car (Impala 2006).I am comfortable transporting your kids as long as I have the proper carseat bases/car seats, I have been responsible to taking kids on field trips as well as dance practice and other extra activities. I have worked with children for over 6 years, almost all of that time was spent as a daycare assistant/manager working with kids from an age of 3 months to 11 years old. I have also been a personal nanny for an 8week old baby girl. Children are my passion, I am currently going to school to become a Nurse, and hope to specialize in pediatrics in my future career. I have taken hours of Childcare training while I worked at the daycare, I have taken child psychology classes as well as other child growth oriented classes. I have my CPR and First Aid citification, as well as my CNA certification. I also would like to think of myself as an open-minded and progressive individual. I prefer engaging the children in outdoor activities, music, dance and art, and avoid excessive electronics use. I would love to learn more about your children and would love to be their alternative caregiver. I am still in classes at WMU, we finish the last week of April. At the beginning of May I would be able to watch your children full time or as necessary. Please email me if you are interested in learning more about me, my work history, or any references. I would love to hear from you, Thank you-

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 517-731-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile