Karli Parham

Experienced daycare provider GREAT LOCATION

Sitter in Indianapolis

Hi. My name is Karli. I am offering MON-FRI in home daycare from around 6:00 AM to 5:00 PM (I can be flexible with these hours, if necessary.) I have five years Childcare experience, love children, and specialize in giving each child the time and attention that they require. Each child will be have the opportunity for play time (both inside and outside according to the weather), crafts, music and learning (pre k curriculum based on the child's age). I will also provide a take home paper for your child to let you know what they did that day as well as a weekly schedule with curriculum and lunch menu. Lunch will be provided to children who are not eating "baby food" as well as an afternoon snack. I am located on the west side of Indianapolis, at Rockville and Holt (very close to the intersection of Rockville and Washington), 2-3 minutes from I-70 right on the way downtown. This is the perfect daycare location for parents who live in the Plainfield/Avon area and work downtown (or vice versa). The rate is $120 per week or $30 a day, per child. Please text or e-mail me for more information or to set up an interview. My phone number is 520-869-... and my email is ...@....com.Please text only. I cant wait to meet you and your children!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 520-869-... Confirmed
Zip Code 46222
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile