Sarah Kellogg

Experienced, dependable, and fun sitter/nanny available!

Sitter in Norwalk

I'm 27 years old and have been babysitting since my mid-teens. I've held various professional nanny positions for the past 5 years while pursuing a degree in physical therapy. I have extensive newborn, infant, toddler, preschool, and early elementary age experience, but have cared for children of all ages up until early teens (middle school). I have excellent references and am a safe driver with a reliable car. I have a sweet 2-month old baby boy. He accompanies me to work and loves watching the "big kids" play. He is a very happy & contented little fella. I am currently working a few hours a week for a great family I've been employed by for almost three years now. I'm hoping to find a regular sitter or nanny position 20-30 hours per week. I absolutely love interacting with children and babies! A few of the many activities that I enjoy while sitting are: cooking together, playing outside, going to the park or beach, homework help, reading TONS of books, telling funny stories, and singing songs like "The Wheels on the Bus." Thanks for reading!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-513-...
Zip Code 06851
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $17.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile