Alyssa M

Experienced, Dependable and Loving Babysitter Available Immediately!

Want To Connect With Alyssa? Get Started Now


Sitter in Brecksville

My name is Alyssa Malaska and I grew up in a Military family where I moved around a lot and experienced different cultures and climate changes all over the U.S and Canada. I am a High School graduate, I have completed 2 years of college and I am currently enrolled in the paralegal studies major. I am available immediately to take care of families with children of all ages preferably Monday through Friday and occasional weekends if needed. I have been babysitting since I was 8 years old because my love for children is endless. I love being around children because they bring so much joy in the world and it reminds me of being a kid again when I'm around them. My experiences in babysitting include: interacting with children by feeding, playing, bathing, reading, school work, cleaning, crafts, down time etc., picking up/dropping off children to school, games, practices etc. I am very knowledgeable about the medical field due to my mom having her doctorate in nursing and having to raise my younger brother throughout the years. I am also very knowledgeable with all kinds of animals due to working at an animal hospital for 3 years and having multiple pets myself. As far as wage, i'd prefer to discuss this personally once i've been contacted for a possible job. I am very much open to learning new things as well to fit in and accommodate with a family.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 757-377-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 12
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Services
Training
Cpr
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile