Camilla Cicconetti

Experienced, Energetic and Kind 37 year-old Caregiver Available!

Sitter in Toronto

Hi there! I am a kind, gentle and reliable 37-year old female who has been babysitting for over 20 years. I have experience as a Nanny and enjoy cooking, baking helping with housekeeping including tidying, dishes, chores, and caring for pets. I adore children and animals, am extremely active, healthy and fit, and a lot of fun! I love to keep busy with kids and to get creative with meals, snacks and activities. I am currently available for babysitting/nanny-ing on a part time and/or occasional basis. Will travel to your home. I'm creative, honest, sensitive to children's needs and behaviour, and just LOVE what I do! A bit more about me: University Educated (Honours B.A. in Psychology & Communications) Will engage your children in creative activities: Reading, singing, arts & crafts --enjoy teaching Physically fit and Active -- love walking, yoga with kids, swimming, outdoors Happy to help with housekeeping and chores LOVE to cook and bake Pet-friendly: I'm an avid animal lover & cat owner, also available for pet sitting! Good references available upon request Please reply to this post for more info and rates. I look forward to hearing from you! :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-524-...
Services Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider