Yuliya Burganova

Experienced English speaking Babysitter/Nanny is Available for After School and Weekend Nanny Position

Sitter in Piscataway

Hello, I'm Yuliya. I do not smoke and Im friendly with any kids of pets. I have 5 years of experience. I took care of newborns, toddlers, preschoolers and school aged children. My responsibilities included: feeding, diaper changing, putting to naps, bathing, driving to and from activities, singing and reading to the kids, light housekeeping such as: doing laundry, cooking, vacuuming, doing the dishes, keeping kitchen clean, putting away toys, organizing the kids' closets. I have a clean drivers license and Im very comfortable with driving kids. Im very responsible, caring and polite person, who enjoys being around children:)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 203-832-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider