Samantha Wise

Experienced Full or Part time nanny or sitter

Sitter in Trenton

My name is Samantha, I am 23 years old and very interested in full or part time nanny or sitter. I have been working with kids since i have been young, helping my single mother and also family and friends with their children as well as babysitting before I was old enough to work. I am looking for a full time position however am willing to work a part time position. I currently live in Hamilton, NJ. A little bit of my history: I have been a full time caregiver for infants/toddlers and also Pre-k for 2 years in the past and absolutely loved the experience. I also have experience in preteen as well as teenagers. I have been wanting to not only be a teacher but taking care of children has been my dream since I was a little girl. I speak English, I am a non-smoker as well as have a clean driving record. I am also a pet lover. I'd be happy to provide references as well as meet or chat on the phone. Looking forward to hearing from you if you are interested and I wish you the best of luck with your search!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 609-372-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile