Jasmine Martinez

Experienced Full Time babysitter Available Monday-Friday Woodbridge VA area

Sitter in Woodbridge

In need of a Childcare provider in the Woodbridge, lake ridge VA area I am a mom of an adorable baby boy who is 4 months old and have extensive previous experience working in Childcare with children of all ages. I have worked in daycares and been around children my whole life. I live in Lake Ridge VA area (Woodbridge). I have a very large play room in my home; we will be doing arts and crafts, songs and studies. I also will provide breakfast and lunch. There is also a small playground less than a block from my house for those days when it's pretty outside. I am available Monday-Friday from 7:00am- 5:30pm ( I can always work around your schedule if need be). I know it can be difficult to find a reliable sitter for a great fair price. I am currently working as a nurse, I will be able to take 2 children, I am staying home so that I can be with my son, I am CPR certified. If you are interested and would like more information and/or references please feel to contact me. children not potty trained 240.00/week Potty trained 220.00/week

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 571-201-... Confirmed
Zip Code 22192
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider