Jennifer Forestall

Experienced Full Time Babysitter in my Old Brooklyn home AVAILABLE NOW

Sitter in Cleveland

My name is Jennifer, I am 29 years old from Old Brooklyn. I am happily married and have guardianship of my 10-year-old niece who I have had since she was a few weeks old and love dearly. I have always enjoyed babysitting infants and toddlers. I have always took great care of the children in my care. I have been watching infants and toddlers since I was 14 for family, friends, and neighbors. I also did my high school junior and senior year service project at a child care center in 2002 and 2003. I have watched multiple children at the same time and children with special needs, infants, toddlers, and school aged kids. They are always well taken care of in my care and I try to keep them on the same routine as they would be on at home. If the weather is nice I have a big back yard with a swing set, sandbox, and in the summer a swimming pool. Inside I have coloring books, board games, educational toys, and books that they are more then welcome to play with. I have a lot of toys for infants and toddlers as well. I do not use the tv as a Babysitter, but if you allow them to watch it I do not mind. I like to get on the floor and play with them and keep them busy well they are in my care. I have watched multiple kids at once, but they are all grown up and I am no longer needed so I am looking to help others who are looking for a good trustworthy person to leave there children with. I am available Monday through Friday starting Now 6 am to 6 pm. If you need other hours I can work with you. My going rate is $5.00 to $10.00 an hr, but nothings set in stone and I am willing to work with what you. If you have any questions you may call or text me at 216-482-.... If I don't answer leave a message and I will call back asap. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 216-482-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Babysitter
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile