Moselle Campbell

Experienced Full-Time Childcare - $40 a Day

Sitter in Everett

I have openings for two children in my home in Everett, WA, beginning September 1 (Labor Day, but I can start that day if needed). Drop-off is anytime after 5:00 a.m., and pick-up is 5:30 p.m. I am a 32-year-old mom of three, and have many years of experience with children. I have a current background check through NCSI, and am certified in First Aid, CPR, and AED. I have been caring for children in one way or another since the age of 14, including casual babysitting, full-time Nannying, coaching gymnastics, and tutoring. The cost of $40 per day (second child in a family at the reduced rate of $30) includes two meals and two snacks per day. I believe in healthy whole foods for the entire family. Your child will be served meals that are made with real, whole, homemade foods. I am also able to provide gluten-free, dairy-free, and paleo options when necessary, as we have sensitivities in our own household. I home school my children, and can provide your children with age-appropriate activities and lessons. Any necessary curriculum purchases would be provided as part of your paid fee. Gymnastics classes will be available on Wednesday mornings. However, this would be an additional fee. Fee varies by age of child. This is not required. I have a large yard that children can play in when the weather is appropriate. I also enjoy taking kids on walks, to the park, to the library, and on "field trips" to places like the Children's Museum, the zoo, and aquarium when possible (extra fees may apply). My father is a member of the Museum of Flight, so this is one of our favorite places to visit at no additional cost to you. I have a 7-passenger vehicle and can accommodate extra car seats. My vehicle is licensed and insured, and you would always have a significant amount of notice before any of these trips occur. If you would like to contact me to set up a meeting, I would be happy to do so. I am hoping to get to know you and your family earlier than strictly necessary, so that we have time to acclimate to one another before Childcare begins. Please feel free to call, text, or e-mail to set up a time that we can meet at a neutral site. Thank you for considering me for your Childcare solution!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 425-891-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 18
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile