Destini Sutton

Experienced Full Time Nanny!

Sitter in Bonney Lake

Hi there! My name is Destini, and working with children is definitely my calling. I've been working professionally in the Childcare business for about 2 years, but have been babysitting for 7. Throughout my babysitting years I've watched kids ages from newborn to 14 years old. I am 20 years old and live in the Bonney Lake area. I'm happily married to a wonderful veteran and we're going on 2 years this coming July. :) We have 2 dogs, a 1 year old English Cocker Spaniel and a 3 week old Dachshund! That being said, I'm comfortable around animals! I currently work at a Montessori school in Bellevue and am in need of a job closer to home. So here I am! :) This is my second job working with kids from ages 2.5-5 in a school setting. I recently nannied two boys (ages 5 months and 2 years) for about a year. I had a BLAST! Absolutely fell in love with the kids, and still keep in touch with the family. As your nanny, I would be coming to your home. I have my own vehicle and auto insurance, and a spotless driving record. Light household duties are fine, like cleaning up after myself and the kids/any mess that is made. However, there is a difference between nanny and housekeeper. If you are in need of some housekeeping, I'm willing to help but with some extra compensation. As a follower of Christ, I express Christian values and do all I can to be a good example to every child I meet. I am CPR certified and have my food handler's card. You can reach me by cell 253-348-... or by replying to this post via email. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 253-348-... Confirmed
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile