Brittney Wood

Experienced Full Time Nanny

Sitter in Spokane

My name is brittney and I'm a 20 year old who is looking to pursue my dream job of working with children. I am hardworking, loving and caring. I am also very passionate about what I do. I love to dirtbike, Draw and when I can and spend time with friends and family. I'm very imaginative which is one of the things that make me good with kids. I adore babies and can't wait to have one of my own. I grew up in a family of 6 and am the second oldest so I've spent my whole life around kids and babies of all ages. I babysit a lot and am looking to maybe someday go to college to pursue a career working with children. I'm a very happy, honest and fun person. Im hoping to get a full time nanny job and have experience with kids and babies of all ages. I graduated in 2012 and am trying to find the right career choice and I think here is the perfect place to start.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 509-723-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider