Evelyn Rodriguez

Experienced Full Time Sitter Available

Sitter in Norfolk

I'm currently looking for a babysitting job. I am 18, I have already graduated from High School and I have my own apartment. I've been babysitting since I was 12 years old so I do have plenty of experience with kids at any age from newborns to preteens. I just love taking care of kids, always did and when it comes to this, I take it very serious. I'm very responsible, mature and reliable. I'm also very dependable, if I do have a doctors appointment or emergency, I will let you know ahead of time. I do not have my own car, so if you'd be comfortable with bringing your child to my apartment, that'll be great. It is a smoke free home, I do have two puppies, a yorkie and a chihuahua, but they will both be in their cages. I do prefer to take care of babies, I have much more experience with them. My old roommate had a newborn daughter that I've took care of until she was 5 months old. I've also taken care of my brother and nephew since they were born. If you need consent from my mother, all you have to do is ask :). Just looking for a new family to help out. You can contact me by email or phone. ...@gmail.com or 757-735-..., hope to hear from a family soon! God bless.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 757-735-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile