Olivia Wellborn

Experienced, fun babysitter (and EMT) looking for gigs in May!

Sitter in Austin

Hi! I'm Olivia. I'm 24 years old, a part-time waitress, part-time rock climbing guide, and full-time student. I've been babysitting for over 10 years, with 3 years of experience as a long-term, full-time nanny for kids ranging from 3 months to 13 years. I'm a National Registry EMT, putting me a cut above the rest in terms of medical preparedness. I absolutely love working with children and get enormous joy out of connecting with a child. Now that school is winding down, I'm looking to fill my free time in the next couple of weeks working (I'm saving up for a road trip with my best friend :)). These are the days I'm available: Thursday 5/2 (after 3 pm) Wednesday 5/8 (after 5 pm) Sunday 5/12 (all day/night) Monday 5/13 (all day/night) Wednesday 5/15 (all day/night) Friday 5/17 (all day until 7 pm) I have my own car, so I can come to any part of town and drive kids around if need be. I can also do house/yard work, run errands, and generally be mom's third arm! Baseline rate is $12/hr and is negotiable from there depending on the situation. Call or text me any time to schedule and/or get in touch with my references! Hope to hear from you soon!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 512-577-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider