Annicia Kendall

Providing Experienced & fun childcare

Sitter in Mesa

I offer Full, part time, drop ins, after school care and tutoring. Sound Bites: -Ages 1 month and up -Special needs care -Structured care -Learning -Fun and crafts Lunch and snacks are provided. I can also provide pick up for school aged children. About me: My name is Annicia! I am 24 years old and I love music, crafts, baking and Disney. Me and my husband live in a great apartment complex with a pool and covered playground. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I am the oldest of 7 children and have gained much essential babysitting experience from my siblings. I have a degree in early childhood, am CPR and First Aid certified and have a fingerprint clearance card. My work experience includes, 5 years as a Respite and Rehabilitation worker for special needs children and 3 years working for the Mesa Public school district. I have experience with children of many ages, including infants. I provide Private In-Home Daycare at my home in Mesa. I am very flexible and am excited to meet your child's care needs. I provide full or part-time care. I also accommodate drop-ins and after school care. I am very good at multitasking and problem solving and love to teach children. I look forward to meeting you and your child! Hours: M-F 7am-6pm If other hours are needed, including over nights, and early and late hours will be priced case by case basis, just let me know! Rates: 1 child: $3 an hour 2 children: $5.50 an hour Infant (18 months or younger): $4 an hour Drop ins: 24 hours notice: $10 $4 an hour Anything less than 24 hours but at least 1 hours notice: 20$ $4 an hour

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 480-338-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Annicia Kendall’s Other Listings