Leksi S

Experienced Fun, Loving Mom offering Safe In-Home Child Care Services UNBEATABLE RATES

Sitter in Stoney Creek

Are you looking for a reliable, responsible, dedicated yet fun and friendly child care provider, with a safe, clean home, great rates and an open availability!? Look no further because you found me! I am mother of two and an experienced provider with 10 years experience, offering home-based services in the Stoney Creek/Fruitland Road area. The neighborhood is extremely safe, family-oriented and full of fun activities and sites to see. I have two wonderful boys, age 18 months and 6 years who are willing and ready to play with children of any age! {Ages 2 months - 12 years} I live in a very clean, safe, child-friendly large 4 bedroom, 2.5 storey home complete with a spacious fenced backyard, beautifully arranged child's bedrooms/playrooms with endless toys, activites and educational items to enhance your child's experience while in my care. I offer full-time, part-time, overnight, weekend, extended hour and after-school care. I also offer on-call services and have a very flexible schedule. My hours range from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. Monday to Friday and 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Saturday and Sunday, but additional hours of care can be povided if necessary. My rates vary but I guarantee low, affordable rates and willing to negotiate a fair payment plan. I have developed a set schedule with daily walks to the park or library, activity, learning, movie and nap time {depending on age}, 3 nutritious healthy meals and 2 snacks per day. I set fair boundaries and rules so all children have an enjoyable time and are treated equally and learn how to treat each other with respect and kindness. I do not tolerate any bad language, physical violence or emotional abuse. You can be certain your child will continuously receive the same love and respect my children receive - as all children deserve our kindness and understanding and that is what I try to envoke in my home-based child care centre. Please note: I know this may be a problem for some parents, but I also have two extremely friendly, well-trained dogs that are amazing with children. They are NOT allowed in the house at all times and are kept in a completely separate room at the back of the house or in the yard. Therefore, if you have a problem with large dogs or dogs in general, I can be sure that while your child plays outside, the dogs will be kept in their room. However if you enjoy the company of a friendly dog or two, I can let them outside to play with the children. Both my dogs are bathed weekly, flea-treated and have had all their vaccinations. The yard is also kept clean of any droppings on a regular basis. My dogs are 7 months and 2 years old and their breeds are a Border Collie x blue heeler and a Black Lab x King Shepherd. Their breeds are proven to be great with children, well disciplined, friendly and very timid and protective. I currently have no openings during the weekdays from 7:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. from July to the end of August. Evenings and weekends however have 3 openings available. In September I will have 2 openings available during the weekdays. September weeknights and weekends I have 3 openings available. Please call now or email to book a meeting and discuss further details. I look forward to hearing from you and providing a fun and fulfilling experience for your children to enjoy and remember for years to come!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-684-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile