Tara Costiner

Experienced Fun Nanny

Sitter in Somerville

Hi I'm Tara and I have been a nanny for the past 5 years. I specialize in taking care of multiple children at the same time. During my years I have taken care of children of all ages ranging from 6 months to 11 years old. While I am very active and can keep up with energetic children, I also greatly enjoy reading to children and playing games. I find light housework like washing dishes or folding children's laundry to be second nature and have no problem doing them. I am compassionate because I love children and love to play with them, but I also make sure to keep them on a healthy schedule. Because I am currently attending college, I am only able to work weekends(all day) or Mon, Wed, and Fri, before the hour of 11 or after the hour of 6. I do not have a car, but adore bringing children to local parks and other activities that may be local to your home. I hope that I can be of assistance to you and your little one(s).

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 617-372-... Confirmed
Zip Code 02143
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $14.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider