Evan N

Experienced, Fun, Reliable Childcare Available!

Want To Connect With Evan?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Peterborough

I am a 23-year-old Queen's University Bachelor of Education graduate who is currently studying social work. I have a clean vulnerable sector police check, my first aid & CPR, am up-to-date on all vaccinations, and can provide references as well as my own transportation. I worked for three years teaching babysitting courses for St. John Ambulance as well. I have experience with ages 6 months-12 years, and groups as large as 6 children. I can provide tutoring and light cleaning services, if needed. I have a passion for education and love to teach. Whether it's teaching a small craft on a rainy day, or helping someone learn a new language, teaching is what gets me out of bed in the morning! I have provided tutoring services for children in the past (mainly for math, English, and French), and pride myself on being a master of homework help. I am available most afternoons, all evenings, and all weekends. If you have any questions, feel free to either reply to this ad, or give me a call at 705-933-.... I look forward to seeing if I would be a good fit for your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-933-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr
Household
General
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider