Snow S

Experienced, Fun,Loving Babysitter

Sitter in Fayetteville

I am Snow Simmons 33 year old single mother of two girls ages 9&11. I have 8 years experience as an in home Babysitter, I have 6 1/2 years experience as a Pediatric Care CNAI. I am also BLS CPR/First Aid Certified. I am currently looking forward to assist different families with babysitting services throughout my community. I am new to this area and would like to bring Joy, Quality Childcare, and Fun to families in need of babysitting assistance. I am available on a short notice basis and also available all 3 shifts of the day. My mission is to provide a fun and safe environment in the comfort of my own home and to provide nurturing and quality care to families in need of a helping hand. I hope that I can be a big help to you and your children. I wish you the BEST on your babysitting search! Enjoy your day and God Bless!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 910-823-...
Zip Code 28314
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile