Genevieve Bartels

Available fulltime! Im 22 with 7 yrs experience with ages 0-6 yrs in daycare/home settings. Energetic and reliable

Sitter in Rantoul

I'm 22 yrs old I have been working with children ages 0-6yrs for 7 years. I've worked in schools, daycares, homes and settings for children with behavioral issues. I am CPR certified and have taken many training courses since I started. I have a passion for helping children and watching them grow and learn everyday! I have reliable transportation and i am available to work full time, clean house, watch pets, cook etc. I live in Rantoul but i can travel to nearby areas. I do have tattoos but I can definitely cover them if needed. If interested shoot me an email and I can send my resume!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 712-309-... Confirmed
Zip Code 61866
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider