Lindsay Bulich

Experienced, Inexpensive Nanny For All Ages!

Sitter in Corona

I am looking to work as a Nanny for A family in need of my help. Preferably someone in need of full time care. I have experience with children from newborn - 15 years old. I myself have a 3 year old boy and I love working with children, They are just such a joy to be around. I started babysitting when I was 9 years old, I was very mature for my age and loved taking care of little ones and being a responsible role model for them. I know all too well just how expensive daycare and after school programs can be, which is why I am offering my very best services at a low cost to you. I can either work in your home or mine, whatever you are more comfortable with. I am more than willing to undergo a background and drug test but you would have to supply that. I have my own vehicle and I'm willing to do drop offs and pick ups to and from school, activities and Dr. appointments. I can run errands, do light housekeeping, help with laundry and prepare meals, etc. My son is in daycare so my time would be strictly dedicated to your family If you have any further questions or would like to set up an appointment please feel free to call or text me @949-542-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 949-542-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider