Martha Mu

experienced INFANT caregiver looking for part-time jobs in east bay/SF

Sitter in Oakland

Hello, dear families! It's nice to meet you here! My name is Martha and I come from China. I am 26 years old. I gonna live in Oakland start from January 1, 2015. So I am seeking for one or two part-time Babysitter jobs in east bay and San Francisco. Below is my experiences: 1. From December 2012 to August 2013, I took care of my newborn niece, from when she was 0 to 8 months old. Basically, I helped my sister at night, and independently took care of her baby during the daytime. 2. From August 2013 to August 2014, I worked as an au pair in Maryland for an awesome host family! I took care of twin infants (boy and girl) from they were 3 months old to 15 months old. During this year, I independently worked every day from 7 a.m. to 4/5 p.m., because my former host parents were so busy at work every weekday. My duties included diaper changing, feeding bottles and daily medicines, making bottles with formula, play time, story time, putting them down for naps, babies' laundry, cleaning up the play area, collecting the toys, etc. Now I still keep an amazing relationship with the whole family. 3. I working as a part-time Night Sitter for a family in Menlo Park occasionally, taking care of a 2-month-old baby boy. It is a great experience for me! 4. Also taking care of a 11 months baby girl in Sunnyvale but I can't continue working for this family since I will move to Oakland very soon. Availability: (From January 1 to August) Each Monday Wednesday and Friday: can work full-time Tuesday and Thursday: 7am-11:59am Payment: $15/hour as minimum wage $20/hour as overnight(after 8pm) and weekend only accept cash and personal check. Other experience and certificate: I graduated from nursing school in China and worked as a nurse in China for almost 4 years. I hold CPR and First Aid certification here in the U.S. I am new to Bay Area and I truly look forward to working for many awesome and fun loving families, and meeting more cute babies and kids! If you see me as a fit, please contact me! Thank you! Martha

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-202-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile