Olivia Scarlett

Experienced Infant-School Age Nanny

Sitter in San Diego

Hello! My name is Olivia, and I'm seeking a nanny position. Preferably infant, but my age range is to 14. I am 22 and have worked in Childcare since about 14 years old. Professionally, I have worked in Childcare since I was 18. Currently, I work for a government run program for infants and one year olds. It provides Childcare 12 hours a day to government employees. The room I am in runs at a ratio of 1:4, with 2 adults and 8 babies total. Their ages are 6 weeks to 11 months. A typical day includes diaper changes on the hour, scheduled bottle feedings, nap times and lots of one on one with the babies. In addition, I have worked with children up to the age of 14. This includes homework help, activity planning and dropping off to and from pre-planned activities. I am infant CPR certified, first aid certified, and blood borne pathogen certified. I have no issues with background checks. A bit about me; I do not smoke (recreationally or cigarettes), I have my own vehicle. I am willing to travel up to 30 minutes outside my range if properly compensated. I am currently a radiology student, the goal being that eventually I perform fetal ultrasounds. I'm a quick learner, very compassionate and will take care of your baby as if it were my own. If this ad is up, I am still looking. Have more questions? Please contact my cell! Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 323-490-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider