Ashlee Williams

Experienced Infant/Toddler teacher looking for a private babysitter/ nanny job.

Sitter in Hamilton

Hi. My name is Ashlee Williams and I'm searching for a family in need of a Babysitter/ nanny. My previous jobs have been at daycares. I was a lead teacher for the infant classroom, ages 6 weeks to 16 months. I also have experience managing a toddler classroom ages 1- 2. I want a change and something new so being a Babysitter/ nanny is something I'm very interested in. I am CPR and First aid certified. I have my own transportation and my hours will be completely flexible. Picking up and dropping off from school is not a problem. I can prepare meals and do house work. I have experience managing multiple children. I prefer working mostly with infants and toddlers, however I do have a five year old daughter so ages does not matter. Please consider me as an option while you screen for other applicants. Email me if you have any other questions. Thank you.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 513-907-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Run Errands
Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider