Samantha Moccio

Very affordable childcare! Experienced infant+toddler teacher/mom available 24/7 to watch your little ones!

Sitter in Danbury

Hello! My name is Samantha and I'm an experienced Childcare provider. I'm new to the Brookfield/Danbury area. Before moving, I was a teacher in the infant/toddler room at a daycare facility in Stamford, CT. I'm currently a stay at home mom, I have a beautiful almost 2 and a half year old little boy! Although I enjoy spending so much time with him recently, I still have to make ends meet. I've babysat kids of all ages since I was a teen (I'm 24 now) and still do on occasion. My son loves everyone, he's very people oriented and loves to have other kids to play with. So hopefully if something comes of this, he can make a friend or two and be able to socialize some more. It was mandatory to be fingerprinted in order to work at a daycare, as well as have a back round check done. I am also CPR certified. So if any worries are in that area, I would be more than happy to give you any information so you can check yourself! As far as rates go, I know how hard it can be sometimes. I'm only looking to charge $5 an hour, you provide your own diapers and wipes. I can provide everything else.. (snack, lunch, drinks ect) or you can too! Whatever is most comfortable for you! I'm available from 6 am until 9 pm, 7 days a week. If you needed me after 9 pm that is absolutely fine! Over night care is available as well! I have lots of toys, lots of things to do and lots of love to share with your little ones! My home looks like any kids dream, it's filled to the ceiling with toys, puzzles, books.. a little bit of everything to help your child grow, learn and have a fun filled and educating day! Please feel free to send me an email with any questions, or give me a call at anytime day or night! Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon! Samantha M.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 203-456-... Confirmed
Zip Code 06810
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $5.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile