Bell Hurst

Experienced, Kind Babysitter/Nanny/Tutor Bell Hurst Available 24/7

Sitter in New Port Richey

Hello, My name is Bell Hurst and I am a professional nanny, Babysitter, and tutor. I am American Red Cross trained and certified, CPR certified, and have many years experience in the field (8 years). I am trilingual, have an AA degree, and love children. I am also a professional singer - so I love to sing, play, and dance with children. I have worked with mentally and physically handicapped children as well. I would be happy to take care of your child(ren)s needs, and serve you in any way I can. Please feel free to ask me for my resume. Thank you very much! Sincerely, Bell Hurst Additional Information on Bell: Will care for up to 4 or more children Available with short notice Has own transportation Has a driver's license Available part-time Has special needs experience Has infant care experience Experience caring for twins Will provide homework help Non-smoker Comfortable with pets Multiple references available Qualifications include: First Aid Trained/Certified CPR Trained/Certified American Red Cross Babysitter Certified Education: Education Level = College Degree Currently Attending University of South Florida Major: Creative Writing (Crw) - English Preferred Rates: $8-$20 per hour $2 per hour for each additional child Experience (Age Specific Experience - 8 years of paid child care experience with): First year Toddlers (1 to 3 years) Preschooler (3 to 5 years) Grade School (6 to 11 years) Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over) Infant Care Abilities: Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing) Assist with setting a routine Overnight care Mother's helper Occasional care Special Needs Experience: Cognitive Disabilities Physical Disabilities Medical/Special Healthcare Needs Social/Emotional Special Needs Conditional Experience: Asperger's Syndrome Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD) Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD) Autism Down Syndrome Dwarfism Epilepsy Hearing Loss Learning Disabilities Mental Illness Seizures Visual Impairment Special Needs Services Experience: Bathing Dressing Assistance Feeding Assistance Grooming and Hygiene Mobility Assistance Positive Behavioral Support Recreational Music or Art Therapy Sign Language Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.) Homework Help: Finishing homework Checking answers Studying for a test Proofreading Basic Math Pre-Algebra Elementary Science Earth Science Science English Essay Writing Social Studies Japanese American Sign Language Availability & Job Preferences (Availability Duration): Short-term (1 to 3 months) Temporary (4 to 12 months) Summer Position Job Duration: Will consider a part time position Start date is flexible Availability: Open (all day, everyday) Languages Spoken/Otherwise: Japanese American Sign Language Additional Services: Meal Preparation Laundry Light Housekeeping Swimming Supervision Crafts Travel with Family Willing to run errands as needed Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 727-481-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider