Cheyenne Robenolt

Experienced, Loving, and Caring Babysitter

Sitter in Jacksonville

My name is Cheyenne. I have experience watching newborns, infants, toddlers, and children up to 11. I have being babysitting for about 5-6 years now. I am a huge arts and crafts person. I love coloring and painting. I like doing outdoor activities such as hide and seek and tag when weather permits it. I wont just sit you'd child down to watch TV. I'll interact with them. I'm a housewife so I'm free all day every day. I can watch your child or children day or night. I live on base so you must have base access. I also have animals. I have pups a Victorian bulldog pup, she just lays on the couch and sleeps the day away. she is perfect with small children and infants. I also have lab mix pups but they are just as lazy as my bull dog pup. they are also great with children. and I have a kitten she's good with kids, she just loves to cuddle. but if your not okay with pets they can be put up while your child is her or you could come meet them and decide for yourself. And I don't smoke. We can defuse prices. I do hourly, daily, weekly, date nights, overnighters, and weekend days. Prices to vary. Just text or email and we'll talk. :) For newborns, and infants you'll need to provide Milk, bottle, and diapers. As for toddlers just a pull ups and an extra pair of clothes. If you'd like to talk prices or anything else just email or text me. I can give references upon request. Thank you for reading. I hope to hear from you soon.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 423-838-...
Zip Code 28543
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile