Cleopatra A

Experienced loving and caring Nanny

Want To Connect With Cleopatra? Get Started Now

Sitter in Palo Alto

Hello! My name is Cleopatra Abunie. I have 10 years of experience and i have also raised 3 wonderful children of my own. Please contact me if your interested. I would love to meet you and your children! I have attached a resume for you below. If you have additional questions, please don't hesitate to contact me at 650-279-.... I love children and I hope to meet your family soon! Thanks, Cleopatra ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- I have a fabulous nanny that is available. I am relocating from the Stanford area to Colorado, and unfortunately, I can't take her with me! I would if I could! Cleopatra has been working with my family for 4 years now, and I have to say that our whole family adores her. She's my daughters' (age 2 and 5) favorite playmate, best friend, and loving caretaker. She is a godsend to me, allowing me to pursue part-time work while still being within arms reach of my kids (I work at home). If I had to boil it down to one reason why I regard her so highly is that she truly loves my children as if they were her own. She is the rare nanny that is out PLAYING with the children, not talking on the phone. If you go to the park with your kids like I do, you know what I mean! Here are some bullet points that will give you a better idea of her qualifications and abilities: - Has 3 incredibly polite kids of her own, ages 18, 13, and 10, so she's intimately familiar with child rearing. - Has great references. Prior to working for me, she worked with another family for 8 years. - Has experience with newborns to teenagers. - Has taken Childcare and CPR classes. - Does light housekeeping (folding clothes, dishes, etc.) - Does light cooking (lunches, snacks, etc.) - Familiar with Celiac disease (gluten intolerance) and the required diet - Does light driving (can pick up from school, trip to parks, etc) - Can speak 2 languages: Amharic (an Ethiopian dialect) and (obviously) English. - Currently living in Palo Alto, close to Terman Middle School - very convenient for emergencies! If you need a nanny, she's the one to get! Sincerely, Brian Please find my reference information below: Brian Luzietti Heather Slack Email: Ph--...

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 650-279-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile