Lisa Lynn

Experienced, loving, childcare available. Respect, Responsibility and FUN!

Sitter in Alameda

Hello :) My name is Lisa. I am 34 yrs old with lots of Childcare experience. I have just moved up to Alameda and I am looking for tutor/Childcare/nanny work! I have been working for 13 years with kids as a teacher/therapist/tutor( ages 10 months all the way up to15 years old) . Most of my experience is with younger kids and particularly with special needs such as autism and other developmental issues, but I also very much enjoy working with 'typical functioning kids'. My personal favorite ages are the 2-5yr range. I have a lot of patience, love, creative energy and respect for kids ! I am looking for work within a 20 mile radius of Alameda ( Berkeley, Oakland, El Cerrito, Hayward, San Leandro) My hours of availability are M, Tu, Th, F, Sat: 7:30am-2:00 pm and Wed from 7:30am-1:00 pm Ideally I'd like to work 20-25hr per week, but less may do if the pay is sufficient. I do have my own car (4dr. sedan) and clean driving record. P.s. im bilingual in Spanish as well, if this is helpful for you/ Tambien hablo espanol :) I charge $18-$30/hr depending on number of kids/needs and family's capability. Feel free to contact me if you are looking for someone like me! 650-465-... LISA

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 650-465-...
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile