Mariah Volnoff

Experienced Loving Nanny

Sitter in Hampton

Hello! I am an expectant mother, due September 19th 2015 (baby boy). I am currently looking for a great Nannying job for up to 2 children. Care would be given in my home once my baby arrives. I started babysitting at age 12, before then I watched 5 kids ages newborn- 6 years for about a year as a mommies helper. During my teenage years I babysat/nannied for up to 15 families. I have experience with multiple children, infants, and children with a high tempered behavior. I'm certified with american red cross and have plenty of references. A little about me: I love to cook, I'm very outgoing and energetic, just all around flexible and down to earth. I'm a military wife. Love to stay busy and I enjoy decorating cakes as a hobby. I'm looking for a long-term Nannying job. Monday-Friday any time. Occasional weekends are negotiable. Overnight care wouldn't be a problem. Please consider that I will be needing maternity leave for about 3 weeks once my baby is born (If I were to start now.) I can guarantee your child/children will have the best care around. Though you may have to worry about me getting attached a little bit. I can't explain my love for all children/babies. I'm open to interviewing anytime!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 251-709-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile