Kim Gelo


Sitter in Poughkeepsie

Hello Parents! Are you looking for a safe, clean and loving environment for your precious little ones? That is what I provide and offer! My name is Kim and I am a dependable and reliable, 32 year old, stay-at-home mommy with a fun loving, patient, kind and gentle personality. Prior to having my son, I worked in the medical field as a Medical Assistant and Supervisor for 3 prestigious general surgeons. I love children and offer a very warm, interactive and nurturing environment. Over the past 6 years I have had the opportunity to babysit for a number of families part-time and full-time. I currently have availability due to two little girls, who I have been caring for over the past two years, starting full day school this fall. Do you need a Childcare arrangement for full or part-time care this fall, before and/or after-school care, snow Day Care, holiday care or temporary care? Are you looking for that compassionate, honest, trustworthy & loving individual to care for your child? If you are looking for a positive, stable, fun-loving environment with plenty of laughter and fun, you will definitely find that here! Go to work or take care of personal matters knowing your child will be happy and safe while you're away in my smoke-free, clean & child-proof home. I only charge for days that your child is PHYSICALLY in my care. I have a fenced-in backyard for outdoor fun time and I also enjoy reading stories, playing educational games, arts, crafts and working on prepping for preschool. I am a very flexible and understanding person with outstanding references available. I look forward to hearing from you!

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 813-727-... Confirmed
Zip Code 12601
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile