Justine Morgan

Experienced mom offering help!

Sitter in Marietta

Offering services as full or part time nanny beginning October 1. I am a 24 year old female located in the Marietta area. I have years of experience with children ages 00-14--much of my experience comes from prior employment with schools as a classroom volunteer. English is my first language. Well-educated, intelligent, patient, good with children. Employer must be okay with my own child being cared for at the same time as theirs. My son will be almost 2 months by October 1. Pay is negotiable. Must be no further than 15 miles away. Would prefer to take care of children at my own home, but am willing to drive.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 770-309-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Justine Morgan

Sitter listing 100x100
Jayne Morgan

Justine Morgan grew up in a large homeschool family, surrounded by a neighborhood full of friends and supportive adults. She began babysitting at the age of 12 after taking a Red Cross babysitting course offered at the Public Library. She naturally interacts with children in educational ways due to her education-focused upbringing. Justine is a trustworthy gifted and talented young woman who has a strong work ethic. Anyone who has the opportunity to have her in their employ will find her to be a big blessing.

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile