Rachel Upp

Experienced Mom very flexible to care for your loved one

Sitter in Rock Hill

Hi my name is Rachel & I am 43 years young. I am the mother of two amazing children 21 & 25, and the MeeMee to my absolutely adorable, loving gbabies, Weston & Rylee, my little people :) I live alone, have no responsibilities for anyone but me, and have extremely flexible hours. I LOVE kids.I love getting dirty on some wild trecks, or swimming while being chased by a school of blow fish . Some others are playing board games for sure, exploring the area, enjoying the beautiful scenery & fresh air, keeping up with the attractions, or just sitting w/ popcorn watching a movie. I am game for whatever your child's heart desires. I would most definitely treat your child as if it was mine. I come from a awesome family of 8 and lost count of the nieces, nephews ect. :) I would love to meet with you and your child so you can see my bubbly personality that goes wherever I go :) Please review my orientation post as well as my references and I look forward to hearing from you. Take care. Rachel :)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 803-389-... Confirmed
Zip Code 29732
Years of Experience 30
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Number Of Children 10
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile