Tory Craine

Experienced Mother Of 4! income based! Days/Nights/Overnights/Weekends/Random watchings

Sitter in Lawton

hello, my name is Tory i am a mother of 4 (3) girls ages 7,6,4,years old and a son age 2 years. i provide care for days,nights,overnights,weekends,and just random care like for date nights,special events children are not welcomed to.... i do not pick up or drop off for school or in less the child goes to the school by my home. i provide breakfast,lunch,and dinner and 3 snacks. i have taken parenting classes threw DHS and cpr classes due to the scare of becoming a first time parent. i allow parents to set the schedule for their kids in my care like what time they eat,how much time they get to watch tv,what time they do homework, what time they go to bed,take naps, i found its easier on the children if they have the same schedule at home and daycare and a lot easier on us parents on our days off. i can not list prices for i go off income and your story like single parents,family member with custody,grandparents raising their children`s children, foster parents. as a mother myself i understand that Childcare prices are sometimes out of reach for some people and it adds stress to their already stressful life going day to day trying to figure out how they can find a sitter for work that day. i hope i can help several of you! i have several slots open and hope to fill them as soon as possible

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 580-585-... Confirmed
Zip Code 73505
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 8
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile