Ashlee L

Experienced Motherly Nanny seeking family to grow with.

Want To Connect With Ashlee? Get Started Now

Sitter in San Diego

My Name is Ashlee, I am 19 years old and Live in Clairemont San diego. I go to mesa college studying Non-profit business with a minor in Child development. I have been babysitting and Nannying for the last 8-9years and I absolutely LOVE it. I love becoming apart of the family and watching as the kids grow and mature. To be apart of that is the upmost rewarding. I own a car, good driving record, and I am very self sufficient and independent. I am a fend for yourself type of woman. I believe in teaching the children to trust, respect, and look up to me as a role model. I want to provide a safe, loving, nurturing, boundary setting environment for them where they can thrive and be who they want to be. I also firmly believe in communication, between parents and nanny, as well as children so that we are all on the same page. I am pretty flexible as far as duties. Meaning if you need me too stay overnights, drive kids to school, help with homework, and/or feeding, changing diapers, implementing creative fun environments, grocery shopping, errands, light house work. Pretty much any extra help you need, I can do. Hopefully by next year I will be attending PLNU and will possibly be looking for a Live in Nanny position; However, it is not at all necessary, but I would be open to it. If you have any questions at all feel free to ask. My email is and my number is 805-722-.... Thanks, Ashlee Lopez

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 805-722-...
Provider Type Individuals
Hourly Rate $13.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile