Danya Z

Creative, energetic, engaging, experienced and reliable nanny available!

Sitter in Toronto

My name is Danya. I'm a 26-year old (almost) graduated student. I will be done at the beginning of May and am hoping to start working with kids again! I nannied for a number of families (shared between them) for a year and continued that relationship while I was in school on an on-call basis. The kids I've worked with are ages 24 months - 10 years. With these families I cared for the children, did light housework, cooking, crafts, outdoor activities and day trips. I have also done multiple overnight sits. Some of my hobbies and interests include: photography, baking, quilting, biking, exploring Toronto, video-making and crafting. I am also a member of the AGO and am very fond of the play centre there. If you think I'd make a good fit, I would love to meet you and your family and can provide multiple references when/if we meet in person. I look forward to hearing from you! Warm Regards, Danya Zaitzow

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-712-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $16.00
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider