Judy L

Experienced Nanny

Want To Connect With Judy? Get Started Now

Sitter in Philadelphia

I'm a dependable, well-educated, articulate, conscientious, energetically creative person. I educate, provide, support and guide children in a positive direction daily from Monday through Friday, (weekends if necessary). My nanny position has ended. I volunteer at an elementary school. Im seeking full-time or part-time employment. Excellent Childcare Reference Letters CPR Certification Yearly Pennsylvania Child Abuse History Clearance Report Enhanced Background Check Report T-Dap and the Fluria Vaccine Shots Driver License w/insurance My heart has the following needs for child/children: 1. Provide for the child/children, newborns to teens and with twin experience, as if they are my own with loving care. 2. Im prepared, have emergency number(s) and stay focused on child/children at all times. 3. Need to know if the child/children are on medication(s) or if he/she is allergic to anything. 4. What foods they like or dislike; will provide play, activity and education time. 5. Someone who gets down on the floor to play, teach colors, numbers, ABCs and reading. 6. First Aid/CPR certified. 7. Excellent driver/with clean driving record. 8. Excellent cook/baker and house cleaner. My hobbies of interests are: Please Touch Museum, cooking, zoo, playing, reading, library, parks, taking walks, in/outdoor sports and singing song. Lastly, Im trustworthy, loving, caring and a reliable individual, with a beautiful personality. I am a non-smoker. Please feel free to call me anytime via cell ph--... or email me at ...@hotmail.com for an introductory conversation. I look forward to speaking with you at your earliest convenience.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 215-715-...
Years of Experience 18
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile